

Seattle Intellectual Property American Inn of Court

2019-2020 Executive Committee

President – Benjamin Byer

President Elect – Regina Culbert

Secretary – Duncan MacFarlane

Treasurer – Lori Tonnes

Membership Chair – Kevin Zeck

Program Chair – Kristen Lange

Achieving Excellence and Linn Alliance Liaison – Dario Machleidt

Director (Website) – Tonya Gisselberg

Director (At Large) – Davina Inslee

Director (At Large) – Shannon Jost

Director (At Large) – Steve Fortney

Director (At Large) – Stephen McGrath

[Ex Officio Directors – Brian C. Park, Jerry Riedinger, Paul Leuzzi, Lawrence Graham, Brooke Taylor, Signe Naeve, Mark Walters, John Vandenberg, Warren Rheaume, Jonathan McFarland]